Readings of the Day Videos

Hello, all!

I recently started making video of myself reading the lectionary readings for the day. This is something that I’m really excited about.

I initially thought that I would just post all the videos as individual posts, but I think this will make the home page on the site really crowded, so I figured it would be better to create a Readings of the Day page where all the videos will be kept together! This makes sense to me, and I hope it makes sense to you!

I hope this isn’t too much of an inconvenience if you were planning to use these videos to supplement your own practice of reading the Scriptures. If so, you can also subscribe to the SoCalYouthMinistry YouTube Channel, and you will receive a notification any time I upload one of these videos! Thanks for understanding!

In Christ,
Christian

Questions? Comments? Concerns? Asides? Quips? Salutations?

